A Like-minded blogger

So, I’m still thinking through where to start with SO many thoughts in my head. And I’m still tweaking my Blog to make it prettier and more reader-worthy. So this post is actually about a kindred heart I just found–though she doesn’t know I just found her. And she doesn’t live all that far from me apparently, so who knows, maybe we will actually be friends someday. For now, I’m just really enjoying her blog, which reminds me a little of my blog–at least on certain levels. So feel free to check her blog out too. http://agnosticmormonmom.blogspot.com/2013/05/flexibility-key-to-faith.html

Image

This entry was posted in Current Thoughts and Struggles, My Faith Crisis and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

