Introducing Andrew

DSCF2120DSCF1844

Also in the early winter of 2012 I found out I was expecting, which I was SO So excited about! Ricardo and I had had 2 miscarriages and a couple of Chemical pregnancies, and the miscarriages had been difficult for us. I loved being pregnant! Probably I loved it so much because it had taken so long to get there! But it was just the most amazing thing feeling this little person come to life inside of me! And every ultrasound I would just be amazed as I saw this little tiny person move around inside. It honestly just amazes me how life begins! I felt sick the first trimester but had it pretty easy compared to lots of people, and the last trimester I was pretty huge and had a giant baby sitting right on my bladder. But I still loved it! It was just so much fun to get to become a mom!

And the moment Ricardo and I got to see him for the first time, it was indescribable. He was so perfect and beautiful! And I couldn’t believe he was my baby!

And ever since, he has been a joy in my life 🙂 I am a little obsessed with my child, I know, but I can’t help it! It you met him, you’d be obsessed with him too, ‘cuz he freakin’ amazing 🙂

I love my little Andrew!

Aside | This entry was posted in My Family and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

